THE EXPERT INTENSIVE MODULE

HOW IS THIS MODULE UNIQUE?

  • Consolidate by repetition.
  • Detailing the Nuances.
  • Focus on Children cases and psychiatric cases.
  • Exceptions to the rule.
  • Transcriptions of 2 cases per month for you to work on, in advance.
  • A short MCQ following each module strengthening the concept further.
  • Certificate following the module completion- Based on final Questionnaire.

Out of all the 4 sessions per month

  1. Two sessions will be ‘Solve the cases’ sessions (Dr. Divya Chhabra and Leigh Panovka).
  2. Two of them will be ‘Listen and Absorb’ sessions (Dr. Shraddha and Natasha Despotovic).

DATE AND CURRICULUM

DR. DIVYA CHHABRA

8 PM IST | 9:30 AM EST | 6:30 AM PST | 3:30 PM CET| 2:30 PM GMT.


DR. SHRADDHA KEDIA

7 PM IST | 8:30 AM EST | 5:30 AM PST | 2:30 PM CET | 1:30 PM GMT


LEIGH PANOVKA

9:30 PM IST | 11AM EST | 8AM PST | 5PM CET | 4PM GMT


NATASHA DESPOTOVIC

9:30 PM IST | 11AM EST| 8AM PST | 5PM CET | 4PM GMT

18th FEBRUARY, FRIDAYDR. DIVYA CHHABRAINTRODUCTION SESSION
27th FEBRUARY, SUN.
3rd MARCH, THURSDAY
10th MARCH,THURSDAY
18th MARCH, FRIDAY
DR.SHRADDHA KEDIA
LEIGH PANOVKA
NATASHA DESPOTOVIC
DR. DIVYA CHHABRA
ENTRY INTO CHILDHOOD SCENE
27nd MARCH,SUNDAY
31st MAR.THURSDAY
7th APR.THURSDAY
15th APRIL,FRIDAY
DR.SHRADDHA KEDIA
LEIGH PANOVKA
NATASHA DESPOTOVIC
DR. DIVYA CHHABRA
- COLLECTING DATA FROM CHILDHOOD SCENES
- PATTERN
24th APRIL, SUNDAY
28th APRIL, THURSDAY
5th MAY, THURSDAY
13th MAY, FRIDAY
DR.SHRADDHA KEDIA
LEIGH PANOVKA
NATASHA DESPOTOVIC
DR. DIVYA CHHABRA
- FEAR
- DREAMS
- SPOTLIGHTING
22nd MAY, SUNDAY
26th MAY, THURSDAY
2nd JUNE, THURSDAY
10th JUNE, FRIDAY
DR. SHRADDHA KEDIA
LEIGH PANOVKA
NATASHA DESPOTOVIC
DR. DIVYA CHHABRA
- FOOD
- ABSURDITY
19th JUNE, SUNDAY
23rd JUNE, THURSDAY.
30th JUNE, THURSDAY
8th JULY, FRIDAY
DR. SHRADDHA KEDIA
LEIGH PANOVKA
NATASHA DESPOTOVIC
DR. DIVYA CHHABRA
- CHIEF COMPLAINT
- CONFLUENCE
17th JULY, SUNDAY
21st JULY, THURSDAY
28th JULY, THURSDAY
5th AUGUST, FRIDAY
DR. SHRADDHA KEDIA
LEIGH PANOVKA
NATASHA DESPOTOVIC
DR. DIVYA CHHABRA
CHILDREN CASES (O TO 5 YRS )
14th AUGUST, SUNDAY
18th AUGUST,THURSDAY
25th AUGUST,THURSDAY
2nd SEPT. FRIDAY
DR. SHRADDHA KEDIA
LEIGH PANOVKA
NATASHA DESPOTOVIC
DR. DIVYA CHHABRA
CHILDREN CASES (6 YRS TO 11 YRS )
11th SEPT. SUNDAY
15th SEPT. THURSDAY
22nd SEPT. THURSDAY
30th SEPTMBER, FRIDAY
DR. SHRADDHA KEDIA
NATASHA DESPOTOVIC
LEIGH PANOVKA
DR. DIVYA CHHABRA
THE “MYSTERY” SESSION